Executive Director
Tim Stoll
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 101
tstoll@sjccoa.com

Nutrition Manager
Katie Hughes
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 109
khughes@sjccoa.com

Marketing and Life Enrichment Manager
Ruth Mancina
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 108
rmancina@sjccoa.com

Residential Life Services Manager
Nicole Notestine
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 110
nnotestine@sjccoa.com

Life Enrichment Coordinator
Samantha Stone
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 112
sstone@sjccoa.com

Finance Clerk/Building Rentals
Kris Butler
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 111
kbutler@sjccoa.com

Referral/Intake Specialist
Jeanette Cage
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 105
jcage@sjccoa.com

Assessor
Cassie Graber
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 106
cgraber@sjccoa.com

Receptionist - Three Rivers
Ann Happel (269) 279-8083, Ext. 102

Receptionist - Sturgis
Alex Kelley
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 103
akelley@sjccoa.com

Cook
Angie Skeen
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 113

Custodian
Melton Powell
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 107