Commission on Aging Logo

 

Executive Director
Tim Stoll
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 124
tstoll@sjccoa.com

In-Home Services Manager
Sherry Swartz
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 126
sswartz@sjccoa.com

Nutrition Manager
Katie Hughes
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 128
khughes@sjccoa.com

Marketing and Life Enrichment Manager
Ruth Mancina
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 129
rmancina@sjccoa.com

Life Enrichment Coordinator
Samantha Stone
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 232
sstone@sjccoa.com

Finance Clerk/Building Rentals
Kris Butler
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 127
kbutler@sjccoa.com

Referral/Intake Specialist
Jeanette Cage
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 130
jcage@sjccoa.com

Program Assistant
Cassie Graber
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 229
cgraber@sjccoa.com

Assessor
Sonia Personette
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 122
spersonette@sjccoa.com

Receptionist - Three Rivers
Pat Dane
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 121
pdane@sjccoa.com

Receptionist - Sturgis
Alex Kelley
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 202
akelley@sjccoa.com

Site Coordinator - Three Rivers
Ann Happel
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 136

Cook
Angie Skeen
(269) 279-8083, Ext. 220